Deleted files remain in Share files list

Home Forums General Report a Bug Deleted files remain in Share files list

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #30908
    Deguz
    Participant

    Hello,

    I believe this can be considered a bug. After I delete files that have been previously shared, they remain in the list of shared files. Is it possible to automatically remove the corresponding shared links in the list once those files in the main file manager are deleted?

    #37731
    pacman
    Participant

    We don’t consider it a bug but we can see how that feature may be needed.

    We have created a feature request for this and will consider it for a future release.

    #37732
    Deguz
    Participant

    Excellent. Thanks for creating a feature request! I think it would make managing active share links easier.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Close Cart

Shopping Cart