ccc command

Think you've found a bug? Post a description here.

Moderator: Serin

Post Reply
ppitox
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2006 10:04 am
Contact:

ccc command

Post by ppitox » Mon Jan 02, 2006 10:10 am

Hi,
not sure if this is a bug or only a command not implemented yet in beta version, which is normal in any case. I only post it for the case it helps.

When I login using CuteFTP 7 I set the options in site type properties named "Clear Data Channel" and "Clear Command Channel". When client sends this last one (CCC), server responds "Command not implemented" and closes the connection.

Greets.

User avatar
Serin
Site Administrator
Posts: 1785
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 6:57 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Post by Serin » Thu Jan 26, 2006 10:24 pm

Yes, I haven't implemented that command yet. I will get to it eventually :)

Post Reply