User field information cleared after selecting directory

Think you've found a bug? Post a description here.

Moderator: Serin

Post Reply
cody@fox
New User
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 10:58 am

User field information cleared after selecting directory

Post by cody@fox » Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:43 am

Hello,

When creating a new user through the desktop ui in 8.0.3.0 the fields get cleared after selecting a directory. See images below:

Image

after selecting directory

Image


Also there are no directory permission options for list directories and list files here. They have to be set after the account is created.

pacman
Senior User
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:54 pm

Re: User field information cleared after selecting directory

Post by pacman » Fri Jul 22, 2016 1:48 pm

This has been fixed in the upcoming minor release.

User avatar
Serin
Site Administrator
Posts: 1785
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 6:57 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: User field information cleared after selecting directory

Post by Serin » Mon Aug 01, 2016 3:24 pm

These were fixed in 8.0.4.

Post Reply