Page 1 of 1

User field information cleared after selecting directory

Posted: Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:43 am
by cody@fox
Hello,

When creating a new user through the desktop ui in 8.0.3.0 the fields get cleared after selecting a directory. See images below:

Image

after selecting directory

Image


Also there are no directory permission options for list directories and list files here. They have to be set after the account is created.

Re: User field information cleared after selecting directory

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2016 1:48 pm
by pacman
This has been fixed in the upcoming minor release.

Re: User field information cleared after selecting directory

Posted: Mon Aug 01, 2016 3:24 pm
by Serin
These were fixed in 8.0.4.