Page 1 of 1

Deleted files remain in Share files list

Posted: Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:19 pm
by Deguz
Hello,

I believe this can be considered a bug. After I delete files that have been previously shared, they remain in the list of shared files. Is it possible to automatically remove the corresponding shared links in the list once those files in the main file manager are deleted?

Re: Deleted files remain in Share files list

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:16 pm
by pacman
We don't consider it a bug but we can see how that feature may be needed.
We have created a feature request for this and will consider it for a future release.

Re: Deleted files remain in Share files list

Posted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:06 pm
by Deguz
Excellent. Thanks for creating a feature request! I think it would make managing active share links easier.